BID Board

The Greater Downtown Colorado Springs Business Improvement District (BID) is served by an 11-member volunteer board appointed by Colorado Springs City Council. Board members must represent owners of property within the BID boundaries as well as representing specific industries such as retail, restaurant or office. Members may serve up to two consecutive, three-year terms. Board meetings are held at 8 a.m. on the third Tuesday of January, March, May, July, September and November. meeting minutes and agendas.

Board of Directors:

Russ ware, Chair

The Wild Goose Meeting House

simon penner, Vice Chair

Newmark, Grubb, Frank, Knight

Sarah gonzales, treasurer

US Bank

lauren Ciborowski, secretary

The Modbo Gallery

carrie hibbard baker

Terra Verde

julie brooks

OGC Management

frank frey

Epicentral Coworking

Mark Earle

Downtown resident

Ann Sebastian

Cushman & Wakefield

Uyen Le-Morrison

Beauty Bar

Eric Brenner

Red Gravy