Staff & Board

Downtown Partnership Staff

Susan Edmondson

President & CEO

Sarah Humbargar

Vice President of Development Services

Laurel Prud’homme

Vice President of Communications

Claire Swinford

Urban Engagement Manager

Alexander armani-munn

Economic Vitality Coordinator

Margo Baker

Administrative & Membership Coordinator

ANA valdez

Finance Officer

Tim Archer

Public Space Manager

Katy Hartshorn

Marketing Coordinator

Board of Directors

Alison Murray, Chair

First Presbyterian Church

Stuart Coppedge, Vice Chair

RTA Architects

Tammy Shuminsky, Vice Chair

Insurance Technologies

Steve Engel, Secretary/Treasurer and DDA Chair

Griffis Blessing

Hannah Parsons, Immediate Past Chair

Colorado Springs Chamber & EDC

Bill Nelson, BID Chair

Lewis Roca Rothgerber Christie

David Lord, Downtown Ventures Chair


Gary Butterworth

Pikes Peak Community Foundation

Sam Eppley

Sparrow Hawk Cookware

Warren Epstein

Pikes Peak Community College

Steve Ingham

Academy Bank

Chris Jenkins

Nor’wood Development Group

Jon Khoury

Cottonwood Center for the Arts

Davin Neubacher

Navakai Inc.

Peter Scoville

Cushman & Wakefield

John Spears

Pikes Peak Library District

Jennifer Taylor

Bryan Construction

Jill Tiefenthaler

Colorado College

Larry Yonker

Springs Rescue Mission

Advisory Council

Stuart Coppedge

Downtown Review Board

Glenn Gustafson

Colorado Springs School District 11

Jeff Greene

City of Colorado Springs

Cindy Newsome

Colorado Springs Utilities

Hannah Parsons

Colorado Springs Chamber & EDC

Doug Price

Colorado Springs Convention & Visitors Bureau

Nicola Sapp

El Paso County

Jariah Walker

Colorado Springs Urban Renewal Authority